Brigitte Lang

Brigitte Lang

Brigitte Lang

Personnel Consultant, Managing Partner

Focus: Renewable energies & automotive industry

As a personnel consultant with many years of experience in executive search, Brigitte Lang has gained extensive experience in working with medium-sized companies, well-known corporations and global players as a partner/managing partner at major international personnel consultancies and as co-founder of a European consultancy for executive search and management consulting.

With the consistent interplay of experience and expertise, Brigitte has always achieved the “perfect match” when filling management and key positions.

Innovative sectors, and therefore also start-ups, have always been Brigitte’s focus as a consultant. It is her passion for new technologies and supporting change processes that has led her to focus primarily on renewable energies and the automotive industry in the wake of decarbonisation, digitalisation and sustainability.

VUCA and increasingly also BANI represent the current framework conditions in which managers have to make decisions. It is obvious that the demands placed on managers have changed dramatically in recent years and that the staccato of change is hitting them ever harder. Managers must be able to deal with this new reality or they will fail.

What is needed are managers who can think “out of the box” and navigate their team through a volatile world that is in parts unknown. As the architect of an agile system with a vision and a clear strategy, the manager forms guard rails that enable a team to make independent decisions. The manager therefore has a decisive influence on whether teams perceive the chaotic conditions of the VUCA/BANI world as a threat or an opportunity.

Brigitte shapes the success of her clients in the energy and automotive sectors by placing leaders in positions who can shape the issues of the future with expertise and vision and provide valuable impetus for companies in an increasingly digital future. She knows the business models and value chains, the trends and challenges as well as the markets in these sectors. The resulting extensive network of relevant decision-makers up to top level and key players is also the reason for her speed in selecting and placing executives with lasting success.

Erfahrungen bringt sie zudem in der Beratung der Start-up Szene mit - Pape Consulting Group AG

Specialisations

  • Green hydrogen
  • Hydrogen Mobility
  • Photovoltaics
  • Power-to-X
  • Start-ups & Accelators
  • Alternative Fuels
  • E-mobility
  • MaaS/Connected Car
  • Sustainability
  • Green Factory
  • Mobility Ecosystem
  • Start-ups & Accelators
  • Decarbonisation
  • Industrial digitalisation

Industries

  • Renewable energies
  • Automotive and supplier industry
  • Mechanical and plant engineering

Services industry

  • Executive/direct search
  • C-level consulting
  • Start-up consulting
  • Executive/Direct Search
  • C-Level Consultancy
  • Start-up consulting
  • Executive/Direct Search
  • C-Level Consultancy
  • Active Sourcing
  • Perspective consulting
 Brigitte Lang - Personalberaterin, Managing Partner - Pape Consulting Group AG

Passion is the beginning of every success

To this day, it is the symbiotic relationship between people and companies that makes Brigitte passionate about her job. Her clients value her strong personal commitment, coupled with a high level of professionalism and a pragmatic approach that is always solution-orientated and leads to success.

For Brigitte, the focus is always on a solution that is specifically tailored to the client to successfully fill the position, appreciative and trusting communication during the course of the project and a flexible way of thinking and acting on the part of the consultant as the basis for sustainable and long-term cooperation.

Get in touch with us!

=

info@pape.de
+49 (0)89 – 954 599 7 0
PAPE Consulting Group AG Personalberatung
Pape Consulting Group AG

Brigitte Lang

  • Email - Pape Personalberatung
  • Telefone - Pape Personalberatung
Brigitte Lang - Pape Consulting Group AG

Brigitte Lang

Personalberaterin, Managing Partner

Fokus: Erneuerbare Energien & Automobilindustrie
Als Personalberaterin mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Executive Search hat Brigitte Lang als Partner/Managing Partner bei international bedeutenden Personalberatungen und als Mitgründerin einer europäischen Beratungsgesellschaft für Executive Search und Management Consulting umfassende Erfahrungen in der Zusammenarbeit mit mittelständischen Unternehmen, namhaften Konzernen und Global Playern gesammelt.

Mit dem konsequenten Zusammenspiel aus Erfahrung und Kompetenz erzielte Brigitte stets den „perfect Match“ bei der Besetzung von Führungs- und Schlüsselpositionen.

Innovative Branchen, und damit einhergehend auch Start-ups, sind immer schon der Beraterfokus von Brigitte gewesen. Ihre Leidenschaft für neue Technologien und die Begleitung von Veränderungsprozessen sind es, die sie im Zuge von Dekarbonisierung, Digitalisierung und Nachhaltigkeit vor allem die erneuerbaren Energien und die Automobilindustrie in den Fokus haben nehmen lassen.

VUCA und zunehmend auch BANI stellen die heutigen Rahmenbedingungen für Führungskräfte dar, in denen sie Entscheidungen treffen müssen. Es ist offensichtlich, dass sich die Anforderungen an die Führungskraft in den letzten Jahren dramatisch verändert haben und dass das Stakkato der Veränderungen immer heftiger auf diese einprasselt. Mit dieser neuen Realität müssen Führungskräfte umgehen können oder sie scheitern.

Gefragt sind Manager, die das „Out of the box-Denken“ beherrschen und ihr Team durch eine in Teilen unbekannte, volatile Welt navigieren. Die Führungskraft formt als Architekt eines agilen Systems mit einer Vision und einer klaren Strategie Leitplanken, mit dem ein Team zu eigenständigen Entscheidungen befähigt wird. Somit hat die Führungskraft einen entscheidenden Einfluß darauf, ob Teams die chaotischen Verhältnisse der VUCA/BANI Welt als Bedrohung oder als Chance wahrnehmen.

Brigitte gestaltet den Erfolg ihrer Kunden aus der Energiewelt und der Automobilbranche, indem sie Führungspersönlichkeiten in Positionen bringt, die die Zukunftsthemen mit Kompetenz und Weitblick gestalten und wertvolle Impulse für Unternehmen in einer zunehmend digitalen Zukunft setzen können. Sie kennt die Geschäftsmodelle und Wertschöpfungsketten, die Trends und Herausforderungen sowie die Märkte dieser Branchen. Das daraus resultierende weitreichende Netzwerk zu relevanten Entscheidungsträgern bis auf Top-Level sowie zu Key-Playern begründet auch ihre Geschwindigkeit bei der nachhaltig erfolgreichen Auswahl und Plazierung von Führungskräften.

Erfahrungen bringt sie zudem in der Beratung der Start-up Szene mit - Pape Consulting Group AG

Spezialisierungen

  • Grüner Wasserstoff
  • Hydrogen Mobility
  • Photovoltaik
  • Power-to-X
  • Start-Ups & Accelators
  • Alternative Kraftstoffe
  • E-Mobilität
  • MaaS/Connected Car
  • Nachhaltigkeit
  • Green Factory
  • Mobilitätsökosystem
  • Start-Ups & Accelators
  • Dekarbonisierung
  • Industrielle Digitalisierung

Branchen

  • Erneuerbare Energien
  • Automobil- und Zuliefererindustrie
  • Maschinen-und Anlagenbau

Dienstleistungen

  • Executive/Direct Search
  • C-Level-Beratung
  • Start-up Beratung
  • Executive/Direct Search
  • C-Level-Beratung
  • Start-up Beratung
  • Executive/Direct Search
  • C-Level-Beratung
  • Active Sourcing
  • Perspektivenberatung
 Brigitte Lang - Personalberaterin, Managing Partner - Pape Consulting Group AG

Leidenschaft steht am Anfang jeden Erfolgs

Bis heute ist es der symbiotische Zusammenhang zwischen Mensch und Unternehmen, der Brigitte ihren Beruf mit Begeisterung nachgehen lässt. Ihre Kunden schätzen ihr ausgeprägtes persönliches Engagement, gepaart mit hoher Professionalität und einer pragmatischen Vorgehensweise, die stets lösungsorientiert ausgerichtet ist und zielgenau zum Erfolg führt.

Im Mittelpunkt steht für Brigitte immer eine auf den Kunden spezifisch abgestimmte Lösung zur erfolgreichen Positionsbesetzung, eine wertschätzende vertrauensvolle Kommunikation im Projektverlauf sowie eine flexible Denk- und Handlungsweise von Beraterseite als Basis für eine nachhaltige und langfristige Zusammenarbeit.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

=