Günter Reinhold

Guenter Reinhold

Günter Reinhold

Board member, personnel consultant

Günter Reinhold studied business administration at the University of Cologne, specialising in marketing, product development and social psychology. He has always been interested in working with people. After initial years as a product manager in a large German mechanical engineering group, he consequently switched to a career in sales and marketing. This was followed by positions as branch manager, head of sales and marketing for Germany and Austria and finally sales director in a group in the capital goods industry.

In the course of his various activities, he has dealt intensively with topics such as sales strategy, change management, structure and process optimisation, development and product management, transparency in financial and controlling structures, remuneration and incentive systems, management concepts and personnel development.

This experience is incorporated into his consulting services. Günter Reinhold always focusses on people and their potential. After all, the aim is to create long-term relationships between companies and the right candidates.

In his consulting practice, Günter Reinhold attaches great importance to fully understanding the task and the industry environment in each individual project. This is why he succeeds in communicating with every candidate on an equal footing, gaining their trust and ultimately convincing them to make the switch.

At the same time, he has developed market and industry expertise, particularly in the areas of construction & infrastructure, automation, energy technology, commercial, special & customised vehicles and adhesives, which is a key pillar of his long-term success. Regular, very positive feedback from his positioned candidates and his clients confirms his approach.

In his free time, he conquers the mountains on his mountain bike, keeps fit and plays the guitar. Not to forget his great interest in business and politics and of course – in people.

Bau & Infrastruktur - Pape Consulting Group AG

Functions

  • General Management
  • Distribution / Sales
  • Project Management
  • R & D
  • HR
  • Commercial functions

Industries

  • Electrical engineering / electronics
  • Power engineering
  • Automation
  • Mechanical and plant engineering
  • Vehicle construction / commercial and special vehicles
  • Construction, infrastructure
  • Adhesives
  • Technical trade

Executive Search Services

  • Executive Search
  • Search for specialists and executives
  • Sales strategy
  • Career counselling
  • coaching
  • Employer branding concepts
Solarenergie / Photovoltaik - Pape Consulting Group AG

Relevant areas

  • Solar energy / photovoltaics, wind energy, bioenergy, conventional energy generation, power plant construction, energy trading / exchange, energy levies and energy taxes, energy infrastructure, energy services; energy technology, electrical engineering,
  • Building construction, civil engineering, specialised construction, infrastructure projects,
  • Adhesives, tapes, adhesive tapes, labels, functional parts,
  • automation, sensor technology, micro-mechanics,
  • Mechanical engineering, plant engineering, trade, technical services,
  • Vehicle construction, commercial vehicles, special vehicles.

Get in touch with us!

=

info@pape.de
+49 (0)89 – 954 599 7 0
PAPE Consulting Group AG Personalberatung
Pape Consulting Group AG

Günter Reinhold

  • Email - Pape Personalberatung
  • Telefone - Pape Personalberatung
Günter Reinhold - Pape Consulting Group AG

Günter Reinhold

Vorstand, Personalberater

Günter Reinhold hat an der Universität in Köln Betriebswirtschaftslehre, mit den Schwerpunkten Marketing, Produktentwicklung und Sozialpsychologie studiert. Die Arbeit mit Menschen hat ihn schon immer interessiert. Konsequenterweise schwenkte er nach ersten Jahren als Produktmanager in einem großen deutschen Maschinenbaukonzern in eine Vertriebs- und Marketinglaufbahn ein. Es folgten Stationen als Niederlassungsleiter, Leiter Vertrieb und Marketing für Deutschland und Österreich und schließlich Vertriebsgeschäftsführer in einem Konzern der Investitionsgüterindustrie.

Im Rahmen seiner verschiedenen Tätigkeiten hat er sich sehr intensiv u.a. mit den Themenfeldern Vertriebsstrategie, Change Management, Struktur- und Prozessoptimierung, Entwicklungs- und Produktmanagement, Transparenz in Finanz- und Controllingstrukturen, Entlohnungs- und Anreizsystemen, Führungskonzepte und Personalentwicklung beschäftigt.
Diese Erfahrungswerte fließen in seine Beratung mit ein. Dabei stellt Günter Reinhold immer den Menschen und seine Potentiale in den Vordergrund. Schließlich sollen langfristige Beziehungen entstehen, zwischen Unternehmen und den richtigen Kandidaten.

In seiner Beratungspraxis legt Günter Reinhold viel Wert auf das vollständige Verstehen der Aufgabe und des Branchenumfeldes in jedem einzelnen Projekt. Deshalb gelingt es ihm mit jedem Kandidaten auf Augenhöhe zu kommunizieren, sein Vertrauen zu gewinnen und schließlich für einen Wechsel zu überzeugen.

Gleichzeitig entwickelt sich bei ihm eine Markt- und Branchenexpertise, insbesondere in den Bereichen Bau & Infrastruktur, Automatisierung, Energietechnik, Nutz-, Sonder & Spezialfahrzeuge sowie Klebstoffe, die einen wesentlichen Grundpfeiler für seine langfristig erfolgreiche Arbeit darstellt. Regelmäßige sehr positive Feedbacks seiner positionierten Kandidaten und seiner Kunden bestätigen ihn in dieser Vorgehensweise.

In seiner Freizeit bezwingt er mit dem Mountainbike die Berge, stärkt sich mit Fitness und spielt Gitarre. Nicht zu vergessen ist sein großes Interesse an Wirtschaft und Politik und natürlich – am Menschen.

Bau & Infrastruktur - Pape Consulting Group AG

Funktionen

  • General Management
  • Vertrieb / Sales
  • Projektmanagement
  • F & E
  • HR
  • Kfm. Funktionen

Branchen

  • Elektrotechnik / Elektronik
  • Energietechnik
  • Automatisierung
  • Maschinen- und Anlagenbau
  • Fahrzeugbau / Nutz- und Sonderfahrzeuge
  • Bauwesen, Infrastruktur
  • Klebstoffe
  • Technischer Handel

Dienstleistungen

  • Executive Search
  • Suche nach Fach- und Führungskräften
  • Vertriebsstrategie
  • Karriereberatung
  • Coaching
  • Employer Branding Konzepte
Solarenergie / Photovoltaik - Pape Consulting Group AG

RELEVANTE BEREICHE:

  • Solarenergie / Photovoltaik, Windenergie, Bioenergie, Konventionelle Energieerzeugung, Kraftwerksbau, Energiehandel / -börse, Energieabgaben und Energiesteuern, Energieinfrastruktur, Energiedienstleistung; Energietechnik, Elektrotechnik,
  • Hochbau, Tiefbau, Spezialbau, Infrastrukturprojekte,
  • Klebstoff, Tapes, Klebebänder, Etiketten, Funktionsteile,
  • Automatisierung, Sensorik, Mikro-Mechanik,
  • Maschinenbau, Anlagenbau, Gewerbe, technische Dienstleistungen,
  • Fahrzeugbau, Nutzfahrzeuge, Sonderfahrzeuge.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

=