Christoph Lehmkühler

Christoph Lehmkühler

Christoph Lehmkühler

Personnel Consultant, Senior Partner

After studying economics, Christoph Lehmkühler began his professional career in sales in the consumer electronics industry before moving to the telecommunications industry as a key account manager. This was followed by positions as sales and marketing manager in a globally operating company.

He gained international experience as Managing Director for Europe at a global market leader in the outsourcing industry before starting his career as a personnel consultant in Munich in 2009. Through his professional career, he can draw on many years of experience in top management positions.

As a partner at Pape Consulting Group AG, Christoph Lehmkühler contributes his strong skills in acquisition and project management in addition to his management experience. He is a strategic manager with experience in organisational development, restructuring and change management in various functional areas.

As a personnel consultant and headhunter, Christoph Lehmkühler specialises in direct and executive searches for specialists and managers with a functional focus on sales, marketing, customer management, consulting management, human resources and engineering.

 Partner bei der Pape Consulting Group AG - Pape Consulting Group AG

His specialisations

Industry specialisation

  • IT industries / IT consulting
  • Communication / Telecommunications / Internet Services
  • Automotive & Industry Production
  • Media Management
  • Trade & Commerce

Professional Services

  • Executive/Direct Search
  • IT-Engineering, IT-Sales, IT-Consulting, IT-Management, HR-Management
  • General Management, Procurement/Sourcing
  • Sales/Marketing
  • Engineering
Media Management, Internet Services, IT-Consulting, Energiewirtschaft - Pape Consulting Group AG

Christoph Lehmkühler has particular industry expertise in the fields of communications, telecommunications, management consulting, media management, internet services, IT consulting and the energy industry.

Christoph Lehmkühler’s consulting services are based primarily on his experience but also on modern methods. The focus is always on offering the right solution for his clients, thereby building lasting and reliable relationships.

Christoph Lehmkühler lives with his family in Munich and is a keen mountaineer.

Get in touch with us!

=

info@pape.de
+49 (0)89 – 954 599 7 0
PAPE Consulting Group AG Personalberatung
Pape Consulting Group AG

Christoph Lehmkühler

  • Email - Pape Personalberatung
  • Telefone - Pape Personalberatung
Christoph Lehmkühler - Pape Consulting Group AG

Christoph Lehmkühler

Personalberater, Mitglied der erweiterten Geschäftsführung

Nach seinem wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Studium begann Christoph Lehmkühler seine berufliche Karriere im Vertrieb der Unterhaltungselektronik-Branche, bevor der als Key Account Manager in die Telekommunikationsbranche wechselte. Es folgten Stationen als Vertriebs- und Marketingleiter in einem global operierenden Unternehmen.

Internationale Erfahrungen erlangte er als Geschäftsführer für Europa bei einem globalen Marktführer in der Outsourcing Branche, bevor er 2009 als Personalberater in München seine Tätigkeit aufnahm. Er greift durch seine berufliche Laufbahn auf langjährige Erfahrungen in leitenden Top-Positionen zurück.

Als Partner bei der Pape Consulting Group AG bringt Christoph Lehmkühler neben seiner Management-Erfahrung seine ausgeprägten Fähigkeiten im Bereich Akquisition und Projektabwicklung ein. Er ist ein strategisch agierender Manager mit Erfahrungen im Aufbau von Organisationen, Restrukturierungen und Changemanagement in unterschiedlichen Funktionsbereichen.

Als Personalberater und Headhunter liegt der Schwerpunkt von Christoph Lehmkühler im Direct- und Executive Search von Fach- und Führungskräften mit den Funktionsschwerpunkten Vertrieb, Marketing, Customer Management, Consulting Management, Human Ressources und Ingenieurwesen.

 Partner bei der Pape Consulting Group AG - Pape Consulting Group AG

Seine Spezialisierungen

Branchenspezialisierung

  • IT-Branchen / IT-Consulting
  • Kommunikation / Telekommunikation / Internet Services
  • Automotive & Industry Production
  • Media Management
  • Handel

Dienstleistungen

  • Executive-/Direct Search
  • IT-Engineering, IT-Sales, IT-Consulting, IT-Management, HR-Management
  • General Management, Procurement/Sourcing
  • Sales/Marketing
  • Engineering
Media Management, Internet Services, IT-Consulting, Energiewirtschaft - Pape Consulting Group AG
Besondere Branchenkenntnisse hat Christoph Lehmkühler im Bereich Kommunikation, Telekommunikation, Management Consulting, Media Management, Internet Services, IT-Consulting, Energiewirtschaft.

Bei Christoph Lehmkühler fließen vor allem seine Erfahrungswerte aber auch moderne Methoden in die Beratung mit ein. Im Vordergrund steht dabei, für seine Mandanten stets die passende Lösung anzubieten und dadurch dauerhafte und verlässliche Beziehungen aufzubauen.

Christoph Lehmkühler lebt mit seiner Familie in München und ist begeisterter Bergsportler.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

=